Videos

If you are unable to join us for worship in-person, you can join in by watching the live-stream of our service. Available live each week from 10.30am and then available to view later.

Please choose the week you want to watch from the links below:


123456
Sunday 8th August
Ephesians 1:1-14 – Rooted in God’s Goodness - Phil Jump

Sunday 1st August
Rooted - NWBA Regional Minister, Phil Jump, introduces the NWBA focus for 2021 through the parable of the two builders

Sunday 25th July
NWBA Gathered in Worship

Sunday 18th July
Eating with Jesus - Dinner with Zacchaeus

Sunday 11th July
NWBA Gathered in Worship

Sunday 4th July
Eating with Jesus - Dinner for 5,000

Sunday 27th June
Eating with Jesus - Dinner with a Pharisee

Sunday 20th June
Eating with Jesus - Getting Ready for Dinner

Sunday 13th June
Eating with Jesus - A Nightcap with Nicodemus

Sunday 6th June
Eating with Jesus - Levi's Feast

123456